From the invitation list screen you can see status for all invitations, number of invitees and the next run date. You can also change status and resend invitation. General actions are also available: copy, rename and delete.
Each invitation can have one of the following statuses:
Sending. The invitation has “Sending” status if it is actually sending emails at the time you are viewing the invitation status.
IMPORTANT: If you deactivate invitation now, it will immediately stop sending emails. However, current execution will still be counted as finished. Thus, if you deactivate a running invitation which is supposed to send email to 1000 invitees, the invitation status will be set to “Completed” even if it has only sent emails to 100 invitees.
You can change invitation status from this screen. Note that you can't activate invitation if an invitee import is in progress.